Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 20 Aug 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Aug 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Sep 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Sep 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Sep 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
to Sat, 27 Oct 2018
 Evergreen District Convention
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:30pmWest Coast Christmas Show
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:45pmCity of Chilliwack Christmas
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 5 Dec 20182:15pmRainbow Estates
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Dec 201811:00amPerformance - Young at Heart
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:30pmPerformance - Lynwood Retirement Residence
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal