Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 30 Mar 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 3 Apr 2020
to Sat, 4 Apr 2020
6:30pmDivision 1 Convention
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Apr 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 Apr 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Apr 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 4 May 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 11 May 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 18 May 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 25 May 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Jun 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jun 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Jun 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Jun 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Jul 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 Jul 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Jul 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 5 Dec 20202:15pmAgassiz Harrison Society
Thu, 17 Dec 20206:30pmChartwelll Birchwood