Upcoming Events

31 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:30pmWest Coast Christmas Show
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:45pmCity of Chilliwack Christmas
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:20amPerformance - Fraser Valley Health Care Foundation
Thu, 29 Nov 20186:00pmChilliwack Business Association
Sat, 1 Dec 20182:15pmAgassiz/Harrison Historical Society
Sun, 2 Dec 20182:00pmLadies of Chilliwack
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Dec 20182:15pmHallmark Seniors Housing
Wed, 5 Dec 20182:15pmRainbow Estates
Thu, 6 Dec 20186:00pmClearbrook Library
Fri, 7 Dec 20183:00pmSardis Library
Fri, 7 Dec 20187:15pmCultus OAP
Sat, 8 Dec 20186:30pmChilliwack Kiwanis Club
Sun, 9 Dec 20182:00pmMinter Country Gardens
Mon, 10 Dec 20182:00pmChilliwack Lifestyles
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:30pmSons of Scotland
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:00pmChilliwack Probus Club
Wed, 12 Dec 201811:00amPerformance - Young at Heart
Wed, 12 Dec 20183:00pmCascade Hospice
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:30pmPerformance - Lynwood Retirement Residence
Mon, 17 Dec 20182:00pmAgassiz Seniors Society
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:30pm Birchwood Residences
Mon, 7 Jan 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal