Upcoming Events

116 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 25 Nov 20177:30pmPerformance - City of Chilliwack
Mon, 27 Nov 20172:00pmPerformance - Logan Manor (Agassiz)
Mon, 27 Nov 20177:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Nov 20177:30amPerformance - Fraser Valley Health Care Foundation
Sat, 2 Dec 20172:15pmPerformance - Agassiz-Harrison Historical Society
Sat, 2 Dec 20175:00pmPerformance - Rotary Christmas Parade
Mon, 4 Dec 20173:00pmPerformance - The Residence at Morgan Heights
Mon, 4 Dec 20177:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 6 Dec 20173:30pmPerformance - Abbotsford Community Library
Thu, 7 Dec 20173:30pmPerformance - Cedarbrooke Retirement
Thu, 7 Dec 20177:30pmPerformance - Probus Club
Fri, 8 Dec 20177:15pmPerformance - Cultus Lake OAP
Sat, 9 Dec 20172:00pmPerformance - Minter Country Garden
Sun, 10 Dec 20172:00pmPerformance - Minter Country Garden
Mon, 11 Dec 20172:30pmPerformance - Chilliwack Lifestyles
Mon, 11 Dec 20177:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Dec 20177:00pmPerformance - Clearbrook Library Christmas
Fri, 15 Dec 20177:00pmPerformance - Sons of Scotland
Mon, 18 Dec 20172:00pmPerformance - The Residences at Cheam Village
Mon, 18 Dec 20174:00pmPerformance - Cascade Hospice Caroling
Mon, 18 Dec 20177:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Dec 20171:00pmPerformance - Hampton House
Thu, 21 Dec 20176:30pmPerformance - Birchwood Retirement
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 BOXING DAY
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 NEW YEAR'S DAY
Mon, 1 Jan 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Jan 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jan 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 BHS Midwinter Convention
Mon, 22 Jan 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Jan 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Feb 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Feb 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Feb 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Feb 201811:00amPerformance - Young At Heart
Mon, 26 Feb 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal