Upcoming Events

34 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Chilliwack Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Apr 20192:15amHallmark
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Barbershop Harmony Society Birthday
Sat, 13 Apr 20191:00pmPromontory Lake Estates
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Good Friday
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 Easter Sunday
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Easter Monday
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 2019 Music Monday
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, 12 May 2019 Mother's Day
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 May 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 20 Jul 20191:00pmTrethewey House.
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Aug 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Aug 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20193:00pmSardis Library
Sat, 7 Dec 20191:00pmAgassiz Harrison Historical Society
Thu, 12 Dec 20195:30pmChartwell Lynnwood Retirement
Tue, 17 Dec 20196:30pmChartwell Birchwood